ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Memorial Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software Support Help Desk will be closed during U.S. hours on Monday May 27th, 2024. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Tuesday May 28th, 2024. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.



iLab Cores at University of Wisconsin - Madison

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Animal Care Dustin Irving dirving@wisc.edu
Cancer Pharmacology Lab Heather Green hagreen@wisc.edu
Collaborative Crystallography Core Craig A. Bingman cabingman@wisc.edu (608)234-8037
Comparative Pathology Lab Dr. Andres Mejia amejia2@wisc.edu 608-263-6464
Core Facilities at Biochemistry : Biochemistry Optical Core; Biophysics Instrumentation Facility
Experimental Animal Pathology Laboratory Dawn Church, M.S. drchurch@wisc.edu 608-263-4334
Histology Resource Core (HRC) Sierra Raglin raglin@surgery.wisc.edu 262-8395
Humanized Mouse Core Matthew E. Brown brownm@surgery.wisc.edu 608-263-1727
Optical Imaging Core Lance Rodenkirch larodenk@wisc.edu 608.263.3248
RARC Pharmacy and Veterinary Services RARC Pharmacy Main Office pharmacy@rarc.wisc.edu
Small Animal Imaging and Radiotherapy Facility (SAIRF) Justin Jeffery jjjeffery@wisc.edu 608-263-0959
The National Magnetic Resonance Facility at Madison Lai Bergeman lai.bergeman@wisc.edu 608-262-3173
Translational Research Initiatives in Pathology (TRIP) Karla Esbona, Ph.D. trip@pathology.wisc.edu 608-265-9168
Translational Science BioCore - BioBank Everlyne Nkadori nkadori@wisc.edu 608-262-8488
UW-Madison Cryo-EM Research Center
Search
Clear