iLab Cores at University of Wisconsin - Madison

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Animal Care Dustin Irving dirving@wisc.edu
Cancer Pharmacology Lab Heather Green hagreen@wisc.edu
Collaborative Crystallography Core Craig A. Bingman cabingman@wisc.edu (608)234-8037
Comparative Pathology Lab Dr. Melissa Graham melissa.graham@wisc.edu 608-843-1882
Core Facilities at Biochemistry : Biochemistry Optical Core; Biophysics Instrumentation Facility
Department of Surgery Histology Core Sierra Raglin raglin@surgery.wisc.edu 262-8395
Experimental Animal Pathology Laboratory Dawn Church, M.S. drchurch@wisc.edu 608-263-4334
Humanized Mouse Core Matthew E. Brown brownm@surgery.wisc.edu 608-263-1727
Optical Imaging Core Lance Rodenkirch larodenk@wisc.edu 608.263.3248
RARC Pharmacy RARC Pharmacy Main Office pharmacy@rarc.wisc.edu
Small Animal Imaging and Radiotherapy Facility (SAIRF) Justin Jeffery jjjeffery@wisc.edu 608-263-0959
The National Magnetic Resonance Facility at Madison Lai Bergeman lai.bergeman@wisc.edu 608-262-3173
Translational Research Initiatives in Pathology (TRIP) Karla Esbona, Ph.D. trip@pathology.wisc.edu 608-265-9168
Translational Science BioCore - BioBank Everlyne Nkadori nkadori@wisc.edu 608-262-8488
UW-Madison Cryo-EM Research Center
Search
Clear